quinta-feira, julho 28, 2011

Funny convos #3

And this is today's funny convo, though I wasn't exactly in this piece, I was a big haracter on the rest of the story xD

suomaisukasLover: You will go ninja on me?
xxMuffinzRoxx: I will fuck you with a bazoka.
xxMuffinzRoxx: Darling.
Guest_RobiaG: :x heh, not good that idea
suomaisukasLover: Nanny pardon me
suomaisukasLover: Its bazooka
xxMuffinzRoxx: Ah, thanks.
 
Enjoy the laugh heheh

Sem comentários: