quarta-feira, julho 27, 2011

Funny convos #1

And so, here I begin another type of post, the funny convos posts! *everybody on the other side of the screen cheers*
 
Oh, and for the record, when you see "Guest..." its a piece taken from imvu convos, I'm "addicted" (as my best friend João says) to it so, yeah, most will come from there ahahah! Enjoy!
Guest_RobiaG: ehehe, like, what time is it there?
TravisSchneider99: 800
Guest_RobiaG: pm :p
Guest_RobiaG: here its 1am, can you believe? ._.
TravisSchneider99: yup
TravisSchneider99: holy crap
Guest_RobiaG: ahahaha x'D best answer ever
 
Is it just me laughing the guts out of me? x'D Yeah, I thought so too...

Always embrace life with a laugh! <3

Sem comentários: