Wow, the last couple weeks have been so great, specially after 9pm, and around midnight, 2am.
And the reason is just having the best experience of my life so far: meeting a person who is almost my complete opposite. And he made me think about subjects and things that most problably I wouldn't (and yes, just because of my laziness) in my daily life. Made me think and form my own opinions, begin to take responsibility for what I say and what I stand for, even though I'm just a kid...
And in this last few days, I got to know how he really is, and I started to care for him, not only as a virtual person, but as a friend on the other side of the screen. And I don't know how, but this was the most stable friendship I ever had ahaha, no annoying subjects, no ends of discussion just because... He's a really good guy, with lots of different ideas from mines, and a great big soul inside of him.
But the thing is, lately and at least me, I already look at the clock to see when the time of our conversation will come. I already don't want to end the subject abruptly just so I can talk to him. And I do know we're nothing more than virtual knowns. Barely even saw each other but from pictures... but I do trust him, and I know that I want our friendship or our conversations to go... But not if it's going to get weird because of feelings... I do feel the same as he told in our conversation today, but I'm not sure... and I won't ever disrespect what he wants and what he needs, so, for that matter, as long as the ex is still in his heart, I'll just keep controling myself and my thoughts, or else I'll lose something really good there...
P.s.: sorry if this is a lame post, but I had to take it out of my chest, and since I don't want to bother anyone with my annoying stupid concerns, I'll just write it down in here, where I know it won't go to trash in half an hour... Love you guys for really reading this hehe
3 comentários:
yeah girl, controle yourself and your feelings. not because of his ex but for your own good. but this is just me saying... ;)
Humm, why do you say that? :x And you know I take your words in count.
cuz ive seen u with ur <3 broken and i know you quite enough to know that an "want-to-be-more-than-online-but-never-will relationship" will only crash you and wont work out. but this is my opinion. i hope i'm wrong and you have your "happily ever after" ;) xo
Enviar um comentário