domingo, março 04, 2012

Not so happy post

Hello everyone!

Tonight I'm going to write a bit of a darkish post...
I'm listening to "Welcome to the Black Parade", from My Chemical Romance, and for those of you who don't know this song, I think it takls about the end of life, when we die, and we join the black parade, where is everyone that died and the ones we cared about...
I'm not religious, as some of you may know, and I don't really believe that people go to Heaven or Hell, but that they only stay there, resting... But I do have to admit, I'd like to believe that there would be a Black Parade, waiting for all of us, to march untill eternity, all together and sain and "alive"... I'd see my grandparents again, give them a hug, tell them how I miss them...

quarta-feira, fevereiro 08, 2012

JT - New old music :)



Just wanted to show you guys this music that I really like since I was 13 or so, because at the time it was summer, and I was having a summer love, sooo, it got really into me...
I hope you guys like it if ou haven't listen to it before, or remind it and enjoy if you had listen to it before :)



Thought of the day!

Hello 'little fellas'! How do you do? : )

Today I come here to get smoething out of my chest once more ahaha, anda because I'm SUPER bored...

When I got off the bus that brought me home, I was thinking to myself about how I (and maybe some of you) pay attention to what others do, like how they react to certain things, how to they stand in a subway trip, how they react to a suspicious person making conversation with them on the bus, how people wait in line for the bus... Those types of simple and meaningless things...
Well, when I was leaving a store, I saw this young guy, around his 20's and, since these days I've thinking about it, I wondered if that could be The guy of my life... Don't laugh yet but I mean, I started thinking if that person could already be in my life, whether if we're close or not, or if I pass by that person everyday and I simply don't know yet that we'll be one day great together that'll last for years! In my life, there's only a person right now I'd see myself growing (and I don't say old because I would first grow as a person and then eventually would we grow old) with and that person doesn't even think about it, I think... So, why would I waste any time thinking about it? Because I'm afraid to be alone... I don't think I'm strong enough to go through a whole life without someone by my side (I'm sorry bestie, you're a lot in my life, but it'll never be enough, as you know already) and that annoys me, because the person I admire the most in my life right now is 45 years old, still single, no kids, but she has a Perfect career, a house of her own, a car, a good mind, a Great knowledge about so many things, and she still stands! And I think to myself, "Can't I be like that too if the right person doesn't come along?", I wish I could already answer this to myself right now...

Oh well, but even so, since I don't want to end up alone, maybe I'll put a call in here for the person I imagine myself with someday, maybe he'll see this and understand and talk to me, or maybe he won't see this, won't understand it or won't want to talk to me... "Life goes on, I'm still here but the love (will be) gone" =P

Sleep tight you guys, and don't forget to vote on the poll!! =D

segunda-feira, fevereiro 06, 2012

Poll

As I said on the other post, I'm starting a weekly poll thing here on my blog, so I can have your opinions and make this a little funnier than it actually is hehe =D

This weeks poll is about your favorite ice cream flavour! And yes, I'm sorry for my foreign followers about not having an english poll, but I'll put it in here as soon as possible so you can answer too ^-^ 

Love you all hehehe!

For my foreign friends:
What is your favorite ice cream flavour?
1. Chocolate
2. Strawberry
3. Stracciatella
4. Pistachio
5. Vanilla
6. Other (write in a comment on this post)

And that's all folks! =3

Um semi-desabafo...

Última aula do dia! A professora chega atrasada e o barulho na sala é intenso... Sentada lá atrás a divertir-me com a máquina de fazer cigarros de um colega, penso no que se passa... E sinceramente, isto é tudo uma grande treta... Porque os 'joguinhos' que são feitos na vida são uma seca...
Não falo daqueles jogos maus, mesquinhos, mas daqueles que se foram impondo desde há muito na sociedade, os jogos de "amor", do cão e gato, do sedutor e seduzido, do misterioso, do bom partido porque é engraçado ou outro adjetivo qualquer... Isso sinceramente é uma completa perda de tempo! Gostamos, prepara-mo-nos para enfrentar o "sim" ou o "não" e dizemos logo... Assim sabemos logo se a pessoa também partilha dos mesmos sentimentos e "quereres" e pronto!
Se não houver essa felicidade, ficamos tristes, é claro, eu nunca consegui ficar alegre depois de ter sido rejeitada, mas também não me 'mutilei' muito, pelo menos nos últimos anos. Não dá, segue em frente, porque imaginem que entretanto conhecem alguém muito bom e que pode ser a Tal pessoa? Têm de estar no vosso melhor, não podem estar a morrer pela outra pessoa que não gosta de vocês, porque se não a pessoa que vocês conheceram depois só vos vai ver na má temporada, e o mais provável é não ficar muito impressionada com isso.

Por isso, e unicamente porque me irrita solenemente estes jogos e estas coisas estúpidas de "Será que gosta ou não?" faço aqui um apelo às pessoas que lerem isto para não deixarem escapar nenhuma oportunidade de dizerem à outra pessoa que é dela que gostam, porque mesmo que não aconteça, podem seguir em frente mais rapidamente.

Bem, fico-me por aqui hoje, já larguei um pouco a raiva interior que tenho há uns tempos :)
Isto aos poucos vai lá ahaha ^-^